Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


dracon81dracon81

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

Simply awesome and seems to be well thought out. I want to gif the nyanklok part so bad.


People find this review helpful!

rockluver001rockluver001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

i like the video overall but the dethklok metal version couldve been better and you should have added a scrremo vresion too XD



MiscritsQuestMiscritsQuest

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

that was pure amazingness.



KantokenKantoken

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

This. Is. Freakin'. AWESOME. You made something great, and the whole world needs to know. Han/Nyan shooting Gredo, the intermezzo on the phone-waiting-music, every single bit was awesome. You are awesome. Did I say it was awesome?



AxoddAxodd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Im really mind blown right now. there wasn't any logic but at the same time it did if you looked at the title