Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


atrin1055atrin1055

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

no...you don't SAY! AWEF******SOME



Trainboy1EJRTrainboy1EJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

you made a bunch of different music styles from one song and put it to video. this is amazing! even if i didn't enjoy everything, the amount of work put in is totally worth 5 stars! love that you have the song for download, had to download it.


People find this review helpful!

illusineerillusineer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Hm, wow, this is amazinlgy creative, funny (Not at a high level), and very backround-wise. Very entertaining and the style of animation you chose is quite suiting and is one of my personal favorites, in my opinion this is worth 5 stars.

While this meme was uploaded on April, 2, 2011, this completely brings it back to life. Everyone should spread the word out on this and have everyone remember it as one of our favorite memes.

5 Stars.


People find this review helpful!

BubbleGum99BubbleGum99

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Haha...I really love this...Especially the disco part...Nyan cat puking le rainbow... :3 NYANNN!! ><



Rocker68Rocker68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Loved it! The Irish one made me laugh.