Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


gamerkittygamerkitty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

amazing, i loved it and i've never really been super fond of nyan cat either, but none the less i love this.



NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

awsome job :)



hungry8888hungry8888

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

LOL office nyan cat ticked off :P


People find this review helpful!

EpicHelixGamer101EpicHelixGamer101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

So much lol at the nyan cat on catnip (I think it was crack though...) the rockstar nyan cat and the office line nyan cat. (-Nyan cat theme- your call is very important to us please stay on the line.) ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5/5 Stars Great job!



ThatpersonoverthereThatpersonoverthere

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Just gonna say. THIS. IS. AMAZING. Just plain amazing adaptations, just, don't know what to say. *Rainbow throw up*