Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


brandoni11brandoni11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Too... Much... Nyan cat... Can't take much mo- Nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan...


People find this review helpful!

Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

even though i hate nyan cat, this was funny as hell, i was crackin up by the Deathklock part XD

awesome job



E-lieE-lie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

As old as this meme is, I thoroughly enjoyed this. I look forward to seeing your other work, guy. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

NapoezeNapoeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

You should add a play infinite+random.


People find this review helpful!

DragenDragen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

I recognize the background in the phone call part from the NES game Deja Vu. It's from there, right? Anyways this was really awesome. Nicely done music. Best spoof of Nyan Cat I've seen.


WoodTick responds:

Indeed it is. That game was awesome.