Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


DrBlue437DrBlue437

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

5 stars. congrats. You have achieved something WAY above my ability. Not just that, it was creative, well thought, and such an addictive video to watch. The animation, and the music, really brought the video together. yay for you


People find this review helpful!

maddierocksmaddierocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

I thought the video was very cute, plase make more!!!:D


People find this review helpful!

joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

That you would even attempt to unite and illustrate such disparate styles is impressive, and that you consistantly pulled it off is even more so. As delightful to watch as I'm sure it was challenging to produce!


People find this review helpful!

MajorasPowerMajorasPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

this was awesome..i loved the medeival part..when it showed the super awesome knight in the backround!


People find this review helpful!

illusineerillusineer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Hm, wow, this is amazinlgy creative, funny (Not at a high level), and very backround-wise. Very entertaining and the style of animation you chose is quite suiting and is one of my personal favorites, in my opinion this is worth 5 stars.

While this meme was uploaded on April, 2, 2011, this completely brings it back to life. Everyone should spread the word out on this and have everyone remember it as one of our favorite memes.

5 Stars.


People find this review helpful!