Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 5:14 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

Although I am fully aware that the Nyan Cat meme is about as old as Betty White in internet years, this ridiculous little two-week project was still a lot of fun, and was mainly for the purpose of determining how well I could pull off a wide range of musical styles in Logic. In a perfect world, this project would have been twice as long, but some genres are deceptively tough to reproduce with only a laptop at my disposal. In loving memory of Nyan Cat.

WARNING: There is a brief section about a minute in that makes use of a strobe effect. If you know you suffer from epilepsy, you may want to steer clear.

Reviews


Bogus83Bogus83

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

MARIO 3 NYAN!



Kuniokun81Kuniokun81

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

I really liked this it was cute and I loved all the different genre's it went through.....Especially loved seeing Nyan Cat driving the General Lee from Dukes Of Hazzard and rocking out DethKlok Style!



YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

you just don't get it do you



TearnoxTearnox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

thank you so much for this made my day great art work loved how many times you changed scenes/music keep up the good work!



TavrisTavris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Simply amazing! Really well done transitions are suprisingly smooth. My favorite is the metal spot. it's hilarious.