Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


SpaceDazeeSpaceDazee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

I feel like a little kid. "Again! Again-again!"

I love your Fable videos! Of course I also love Fable so it's easy to enjoy the videos. Each one leaves me cracking up. I too am in the "I'm holding lightning!" boat for this one. I'm interested in seeing where this goes, as I know that look of "Oh..." when I've finished all the quests in the game.
Buy all the property! And.. uh.. hmm, now what?



Sim4SaleSim4Sale

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Really awesome. The writing, artwork, voices, and the reputation of the previous ones really make my penis stand at attention.


People find this review helpful!

TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

Bloody hell this was hilarious! I too haven't played the Fable series (though I do have one - received it as a christmas present last year), but... your episodes are just downright fantastic. I've been a fan of your work since the first one and always looking for a new episode to appear. I would compare this to giving a small bite size morsel of steak to a starving man as a helluva teaser to whats to come. Let's just say I am so waiting for my steak!

5/5!

Oh yeah, medium rare please. :D


WhiteLightning responds:

Coming right up! (Which, like in any good restaurant, means it'll get here eventually)


SoulRemnantSoulRemnant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

Great artwork in the animation, funny as all get out! Though I have never played Fable, any of them, this was spectacular!


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks! :D


EmperorMaxEmperorMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

I like the way that turned out.