Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Haha. Good writing, good animation, good voices. I felt the energy! This is the first I've seen of the Fable Experience series. I want to go watch some more, now!



VIIDemonsVIIDemons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Alright, here's the deal:
You can either walk away with your head intact, or get your head blown off by a bunch of skinny homeless men holding cheap pistols.
So, whaddilit be?

I'm holding lightning.

*Sigh*

FOOOM!!



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

It was very short, simply made, and quite funny. That does not equal a masterpiece, but it does equal a quality short to be given a look and smiled at by countless people across the internet and thought of for a decent while, which usually ranges from a few days to a few weeks. Hopefully more will come and a lasting happy experience is made that will be remembered forever.


People find this review helpful!

Red1FawxRed1Fawx

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

First of @SoulRemnant: SAY WHAAAAT?!?! And secondly, great video, been watching your series for quite some time now. Hope to see great things from you. XD



GodsE1337GodsE1337

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Ammusing for a teaser, though I have seen better from you. Still enjoyed it but didn't make me laugh as hard as your previous work. Keep at it though, I am greatly anticipating the final product.