Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

such an anticlimatic ending XD
but It's funny because of that.
quite decent voiceacting and enjoyable animation
Nothing to complain about :3



awesomeblaze1029awesomeblaze1029

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

that was really good, and funny.



Blazenlt92Blazenlt92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

Dude that scenery is making me download it now...you didnt read anything.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

My only complaint was that this was a bit too short. Apart from that, it was pretty much flawless. I think the coolest thing about it was how rapidly the jokes came on. I guess it makes sense it would end so abruptly as he was done with his quests. My favorite line was probably at the beginning when that one guy was told not to say that. I also liked him asking why he wasn't held at gunpoint more.

The animation is as good as ever. It's pretty funny to see him get his voice all up too. I like how funny the facial expressions are too. I kind of forgot about this series. The game should certainly prove to be popular.



dragudofiredragudofire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

Teaser much dude? cant wait for the next one!


People find this review helpful!