Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


TheInsightTheInsight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Im holding lightning? Icwutudidthere.


People find this review helpful!

temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

lol. I played Fable II. this is pretty much how I felt.



QuiBearsQuiBears

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

I love your Fable the Experience series! I cannot wait for the full version!
The animation was smooth and the voice acting is wonderful!
You get five random things that a few villagers found in the back of their refrigerator out of five...which means you gets a wooden sword, an apple pie, two carrots, and a cheep ring.
=P


People find this review helpful!

ATheatricalSongBirdATheatricalSongBird

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Oh man, you got me SO EXCITED thinking this was released super early!
But this was still amazingly awesome. Impeccable comedic timing from the voice actors too!
Can't wait for the full video :)


WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks! Sorry about it taking so long :\ It actually doesn't have to do with procrastinating this time, it's just THAT complicated. This scene especially.


loganstarloganstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

You guys have been working really good withyour animation! keep up the good work :)