Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


DreakheartDreakheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

indeed seemingly easy , the pun is abit off , nto gonan cirit yr art work its priceless to see elcazorro at it again .

however im sure there are s omany htings you can make funn off even if its simple and overlooked by the masses it can always be turned into something so silly and obvious that its another priceless joke going down in newground history

but since im no director or script writer, and state only obvious facts
leaving it up to you to save the day once more * chuckles *
anyway , keep it up love elcazorro to no end , what ever end that may be

but you dont have to go that over the top to get something good



YoungMasterJasonYoungMasterJason

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

To be fair, your dialogue is excellent, very funny and interesting, and your artwork is solid too. From you, more of the same is, without a doubt, a very, very good thing. I don't know what you regret about how you're going about this, but let me reassure you if it's a quality concern, you have nothing at all to worry about.


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thank you very much :) The only thing I wish I could do differently is produce them a little faster, but as long as the final product is entertaining, I guess that's all that really matters.


Dragonmaster997Dragonmaster997

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Excellent flash as always man.

And I know exactly how he feels. Whenever I finish the last quest, I always have that moment of "Well shit. Now what. Guess I'll go......I dunno, slaughter some bandit's or something."


People find this review helpful!

PiperAnnPiperAnn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

Way to go on that script. I enjoyed every little bit. I have nothing to add. I wouldn't change anything.



YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Awesome it will be cool when it comes out and your fine with work