Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


LakwordLakword

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Funny as always. I was kinda expecting Fable 3 experiance thou. Anyway great work. Im suprised you found time to make it since you are quite busy with so many other projects



JacksKingJacksKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Haven't even watched it.... Votes 5. Loved these so much, great animations and scripts. Please keep making flashes the way you always have.



maddog733maddog733

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Been waiting for this for a bit so long story short FUCKING RELEASE IT SOON :'(



BadMunkyBadMunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

this when you're supposed wipe out the entire population, let the children get older and then kill them as well



sosonososono

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

im holding lighting! shit was hilarious