Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


Sim4SaleSim4Sale

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Really awesome. The writing, artwork, voices, and the reputation of the previous ones really make my penis stand at attention.


People find this review helpful!

QuiBearsQuiBears

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

I love your Fable the Experience series! I cannot wait for the full version!
The animation was smooth and the voice acting is wonderful!
You get five random things that a few villagers found in the back of their refrigerator out of five...which means you gets a wooden sword, an apple pie, two carrots, and a cheep ring.
=P


People find this review helpful!

naruteronarutero

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

It´s just a teaser, I know... but it looks freaking awesome. The animation is smooth and the humour is sitll intact, even in this third installment! Great work, mate :D


WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks so much! I spent a really long time writing this third one, so I really hope it holds up!


LakwordLakword

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Funny as always. I was kinda expecting Fable 3 experiance thou. Anyway great work. Im suprised you found time to make it since you are quite busy with so many other projects



GodsE1337GodsE1337

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Ammusing for a teaser, though I have seen better from you. Still enjoyed it but didn't make me laugh as hard as your previous work. Keep at it though, I am greatly anticipating the final product.