Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2012 | 2:04 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When I started writing the final installment of the Fable Experience series, I thought, "I'm gonna make this one pretty much the same as the others, but at its maximum potential." In essence, this meant that it would still mostly consist of dialogue, but with better art and more varied, interesting shots. I am now regretting this seemingly simple decision.

That said, I apologize for how long it's taking. Here's the opening scene to hold you over for a while. It's actually about the end of Fable II. Not the end of the story, mind you; just the end of the game.

EDIT: Thanks for the front page, guys!! And thanks so much to everyone who helped with our Kickstarter!

I'd also like to apologize for the video ads. I usually make it a point to turn those off because they irritate ME so much. Unfortunately, right after I exported the video and closed Flash, the editable .fla file corrupted, and I literally can't go back in and change anything.

BY THE WAY, we totally reached our Kickstarter goal!! :D Thanks so much to everyone who helped! I'd take the button off now, but as I said before, corrupted file...

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

My only complaint was that this was a bit too short. Apart from that, it was pretty much flawless. I think the coolest thing about it was how rapidly the jokes came on. I guess it makes sense it would end so abruptly as he was done with his quests. My favorite line was probably at the beginning when that one guy was told not to say that. I also liked him asking why he wasn't held at gunpoint more.

The animation is as good as ever. It's pretty funny to see him get his voice all up too. I like how funny the facial expressions are too. I kind of forgot about this series. The game should certainly prove to be popular.



TheInsightTheInsight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Im holding lightning? Icwutudidthere.


People find this review helpful!

VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

It was very short, simply made, and quite funny. That does not equal a masterpiece, but it does equal a quality short to be given a look and smiled at by countless people across the internet and thought of for a decent while, which usually ranges from a few days to a few weeks. Hopefully more will come and a lasting happy experience is made that will be remembered forever.


People find this review helpful!

musicmaster3musicmaster3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

"I'm holding lightning"

I died laughing when i heard that. (>_<)
Keep up the great work, I hope to see the finished animation soon and future works.


People find this review helpful!

Dragonmaster997Dragonmaster997

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Excellent flash as always man.

And I know exactly how he feels. Whenever I finish the last quest, I always have that moment of "Well shit. Now what. Guess I'll go......I dunno, slaughter some bandit's or something."


People find this review helpful!