Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 5:28 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

As seen on the season 2 world championships, stick figures make their way back into league of legends, this time in a full on 5vs5 fight between Demacians and Noxians!

Reviews


UkimeRyokuUkimeRyoku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

play and love lol great work on this i couldnt stop laughing



RopeDrinkRopeDrink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Entertaining, cannot fault the animation, although 'purists' would only see reason to complain about the 'teams' chosen.

A true Demacia team would be Lux, Galio, Xhao, Garen, Jarvan IV (Of course there are others linked to it, such as Shyvana, Fiora etc)

Noxus would be Darius, Draven, Katarina, Casseopeia, Sion, LeBlanc (To an extent) etc etc etc

Then of course if you ever plan to make more LoL movies, there's also Noxus / Ionia conflict (Karma, Master Yi, Irelia etc etc), the Bilgewater, Yordles - Many possibilities.

Either way I enjoyed this and would definately be happy to see more.



PyromanuelPyromanuel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

Wow really cool, I guess LOL can make lame old stickfights look good again :D The movement looks really fluid and one might think one was looking a stream on twitch ;)
I especially liked how the tower attacks, it goes like BOOOOM which actually represents how fucking much dmg it does ^^


People find this review helpful!

tortureguy1111tortureguy1111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I like this my favourite Talon 4.5 stars sorry..



HiloniaHilonia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

good