Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 5:28 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

As seen on the season 2 world championships, stick figures make their way back into league of legends, this time in a full on 5vs5 fight between Demacians and Noxians!

Reviews


th3d3vilscryth3d3vilscry

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Saw it at the Season 2 Championships Live. Oh man, this was the perfect video to get us all riled up for the lame matches that were to ensue.

Thanks for creating such an amazing video - effects and animation were flawless.
Definitely have to make more please, they're just too good. I wish League was like that sometimes. xD


People find this review helpful!

DaffD1608DaffD1608

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Hyun,you are my favorite and the best stick figure animator I've seen!!



jabberwocky7jabberwocky7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

I never expect anything less from Hyun or Miccool, and one again you both delivered. Great job on the animations, and the sounds were top notch. It makes me miss FA though... :/



Ion0XIon0X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

One word...Amazing. XD
Hahaha Kneel before Vlad....c(x



theraidertheraider

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Oh yes.... This. Is. Dema- Nox- I mean.... It's perfect! I love that you brought all the iconic things of the different characters into this movie, oh and the statue humping was awesome too.