Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 5:28 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 14, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

As seen on the season 2 world championships, stick figures make their way back into league of legends, this time in a full on 5vs5 fight between Demacians and Noxians!

Reviews


Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

This is way better than the first one. I like these league of legends animations you make. It's funny seeing this things and I laughed a lot when I saw KATARINA NO BOOBS INCLUDED. The animation was nice and smooth. The sound had a great quality. Anyway the art is not very good. But I like the classic stick fugures and I stay happy when I see animators like you still doing stickfigures. So FUCK IT I give you 5 stars anyway.



VoijinVoijin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

@mac1997: It would generally be a bad idea to include Jax here, judging purely by the law behind him.
Reason being that Jax is, lore-wise, by far the strongest fighter in the League of Legends.
You can read up on it in e.g. the LoL wiki, he's supposedly ridiculously strong.



mac1997mac1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

two people missing here JAX AND TWITCH yes indeed if they where here it would be even more epic....i play jax and twitch ._.



ValldezValldez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

your flash is badass dude fucking loved it have no clue where there from but im glad you made this flash. id love to see this as a series maybe ^_^ or a game or a game :P



felixmdxfelixmdx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

even this movie shows that Darius ir f OP noob champion :D