Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


JuarezAvindarJuarezAvindar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

And so... This epic saga comes to an end... Hyptosis and all other people engaged on making this game, i thank you with all my heart. I love all the games that use this world as stage, making every single play be unique. Thank you once again for filling me with joy with an awesome story.


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you so much for the kind words and the support!


ktar5ktar5

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

How do i even get past the beginning? D:


People find this review helpful!

JackWJackW

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

It's a great sequel. The pumpkin is just awesome.



jadielalvelojadielalvelo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Awesome game! But I cant seem to manage to get the "Use The Shovel Man!" medal. Any help?


Hyptosis responds:

You gotta be real slow with a solution.


Michaelac13Michaelac13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

It refuses to let me get the first medal, also really difficult at many parts maybe with better hints it wouldn't have been so annoying (hints could've been optional too).

Other than that great game, fantastic series, and I look forward to seeing some of your future stuff.

P.S. Alice Is Dead was pretty fuckin sweet as well.


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks man! One the things players are missing with the first medal, is talking to everyone, about everything. Might give that a go!