Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


WhatMustacheWhatMustache

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Though it was very short, I loved this series. Overall very nice artwork, music, plot, and just the general atmosphere of the game. The humor with the pumpkin plus the various references that I managed to get really just tops it all off ("Pumpkin thinks you should cap that bitch", "Lets see how he likes having his face drilled! Man...you're dark.", "Pumpkin takes back all the things he said! Please!" /omfgdying). The puzzles and riddles were very easy. I didn't need to use a walkthrough for any of the episodes which is quite rare for me. I felt that the characters were well thought out and individualized (if that made sense, hur). Oh, and that Dora reference is really cute, heh.
In conclusion, farewell to another well done series by Hyptosis. Perhaps you could expand on this theme in the future.


People find this review helpful!

RhoneocerosRhoneoceros

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

NNNOOOOOO!!!! Mr. Pumpkin is dying D:

I loved this series so much, you're awesome :3



TheMircsterTheMircster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Great series man! I'm sorry it came to an end but I really enjoyed everything: the art, the music, the puzzles and Mr. Pumpkin of course:)!
I'm going to play all of your games. Keep up the good work!



theshadowsdaughtertheshadowsdaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

Can some one please tell me how to not have to break the ire spirit's arm off to light the fire? Or if its even possible?


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Try finding him a blue gem. Something must have a blue gem in it!


FluffyFlyFluffyFly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Great game!
Can't get medal 2. I've tried and tried.


People find this review helpful!