Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


anubite13anubite13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

The game is excellent, I love you style and I'm always more than happy to see a game from you. They're the best point and click games in my opinion. I get invested in the story and characters.

With that said, I usually don't ask for hints in the comments, but I'm completely stuck and can't find help anywhere. Unlike most people, I found the first puzzle extremely easy. However, I am stuck. I've reach the tree with the sword, the cauldron being on the left and the green box on the right. I used every single item on every single point of interest in every single screen, but nothing happened. I even tried "joining" items together by trying all combination of items with one another. I have the pumpkin, the drill, the shovel, the locket and the sticks of wood. What am I missing? Where should I go?


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Dig in the junk, use the icon to tell if you can interact with the junk.


fantasyechoesfantasyechoes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Nice game :)



Jabalias22Jabalias22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Oh! Hell yeah!
did the first puzzle at firs try!
By the way,the first time you talk with the One of the Dead Race, I can see a sign saying "vital bribes"...

Great game,very hard puzzles and some pixel hunting. A good game as always! Oh, and some terror two, of course... :) keep it up!

---jabalias_out---


Hyptosis responds:

Thank you so much!


OmegaGreenOmegaGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

second puzzle makes no sense to me though havent got passed it yet


Lots of people find this review helpful!

hikage-chanhikage-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Sweet game, it took me a few times to get through it though


Hyptosis responds:

But you did! Thank you!