Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


rutger612rutger612

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

i LOVED it, saw fun easter eegs about your other games too.


People find this review helpful!

charluccharluc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

This was so great!! One of the best series i played so far. ( I am not kidding) i am just sad that it is already over :(
i agree with philip1354 though. Getting to know our character better would have been awesome. but i am still giving you 5 for your awesome series.



phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

i enjoyed this,
flashbacks of his past would of earned you a five
should of made his hands less like the girl's



bloodwarrior91bloodwarrior91

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

it sucksssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! i couldnt even play so f#$% it



ascendedGodascendedGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

I liked the Game of Thrones reference in there ;)


People find this review helpful!