Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2012 | 12:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Liar 5 Points You don't keep your word.
Use the shovel man! 5 Points Dig your way outta this mess!
Archeologist 10 Points Dogs dig holes. What'cha gonna do?
Dog with two bones 10 Points You really explore all your options.
Honest 10 Points Both your word and your blade are true.
The story of Red Hood 25 Points You saved Hood from the archdemon.

Author Comments

The final episode in the hood series. Find out where hood went, why she's there, and if she can be saved.

Thanks for all the support guys, your comments have really pushed me to keep working and I'm very pleased to tie this up. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to Newgrounds for supporting me through this entire series, it has really meant a lot and I've learned a lot along the way.

If you guys have any questions, let me have them. I'm not the most talkative person, but I will try to respond!

HINT --
I'm getting a few questions about a similar part of the game, try to remember that your hand icon almost always gives you a hint to as if you can interact with an object.

NOTES --
The bug where the locket and the fire spirit don't show up should be fixed now. Let me know if you find any others!

Reviews


comamorcomamor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

YES!!!!!!!!!! The waiting shall cease to exist!!!!!!!!!



RedPepperRedPepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

I really like your games, specially the Sagittarian series (so.. how is the next one going? Hehehe). Couldn't figure out how to unlock the third medal. I dug up a dog but nothing happened. Anyways, this was a really good ending, nice job!


Hyptosis responds:

You gotta keep digging man! Thanks!


IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

Amazingly fantastic game. The puzzles was kind of hard althrough you only needed to put some logic to beat them. The story through all the series was briliant, the best part of gameplay was the fact that you could interact with objects resulting different commentaries with every different thing you are equipped with, making this a much more fun Point and click game. And this was one of the best of its kind, great job!


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks for the feedback!


GrozomahGrozomah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

One of the best games i've played and one of the few that impressed me enough to do a replay. Just love it. The mythology, the references (Tyrion made me laugh), the ambience... it was all perfect. Puzzles were just hard enough.

All in all, a trouly great game.


Hyptosis responds:

Awesome! Thanks! <3


TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

ARGH THE POEM PUZZLE!
I had to cheat on this one, and I'm afraid I'd never get it, had I not. It's the mountains and two mentions of three that got me.

Great point and click, as always. New projects on the horizon, no doubt.


Hyptosis responds:

I was a tiny bit worried about mentioning three twice, I probably shouldn't have done that.