Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2012 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick October 31, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

As the Wonders of the Universe passes by a mysterious Red Cloud in space, they pick up a ancient and dormant virus that attempts to take over the ship. With communications cut off, they have little hope of regaining control.

Watch it on YouTube! http://youtu.be/g39iCJBXm oo

Voices:
Xander Mobus (Motley-Fool)
Chris Niosi (Kirbopher)
Edwyn Tiong (Omahdon)
Edward Bosco (Darkwolf)
Miranda Gauvin (dellaciel)
Deven Mack (D-Mac-Double)
Fernando Zamora (fthreat)
Mark Schneider (th1rt3en)
Chris Boe (BOE)
Joseph Blanchette (Legendary Frog)

Production:
Mark Schneider (th1rt3en)
Joseph Blanchette (Legendary Frog)
Casey McDonald (Xiphon)
Chris Boe (BOE)

Music:
Peter Gresser (PeterGMusic)

Reviews


TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Awesome! Quasar was Rick-Rolled! I love it!

That has to be the best 2k1 ASO parody I've ever seen (and I have seen quite a few). You deserve major kudos for this little gem of a movie! Fantastic work guys!

5/5!

(His firmware update wouldn't happen to be a jab at 9001 ISO would it?)


Toonwerks responds:

It is, like everything we write, a reference to multiple things. You could also say that the STFU upgrade now brings him over 9000 :P


mikexjinmikexjin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

I love this!



SSJ9DUDESSJ9DUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

This flash was amazing. I have no words to explain how much I enjoyed it.



SeruviusSeruvius

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Hmm, interesting
been following this series with interest since it came out, and i was wondering how the humans became a slave race. Quite an interesting little nod towards that without telling us what is happening. I like your style dear sirs and/or madams.
Some kind of grand conspiracy behind the whole thng would be quite interesting, but im sure you already have tons of ides.
keep up the good work = D


People find this review helpful!

nestetrisnestetris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

i dont think the internet is evil it just doesn't realize what its doing and is mainly focused on entertaining humans, great video loved the 2001 references and keep it up