Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2012 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 31, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick October 31, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

As the Wonders of the Universe passes by a mysterious Red Cloud in space, they pick up a ancient and dormant virus that attempts to take over the ship. With communications cut off, they have little hope of regaining control.

Watch it on YouTube! http://youtu.be/g39iCJBXm oo

Voices:
Xander Mobus (Motley-Fool)
Chris Niosi (Kirbopher)
Edwyn Tiong (Omahdon)
Edward Bosco (Darkwolf)
Miranda Gauvin (dellaciel)
Deven Mack (D-Mac-Double)
Fernando Zamora (fthreat)
Mark Schneider (th1rt3en)
Chris Boe (BOE)
Joseph Blanchette (Legendary Frog)

Production:
Mark Schneider (th1rt3en)
Joseph Blanchette (Legendary Frog)
Casey McDonald (Xiphon)
Chris Boe (BOE)

Music:
Peter Gresser (PeterGMusic)

Reviews


Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

I am a big fan of Toonwerks; top notch content and another very entertaining episode. I would seriously recommend that down the road you put this content onto a DVD and sell it with extras or something.



Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

I think the team should keep an eye on that USB drive. Quentin is now the sole heir of the collective knowledge of the ancient humans. What he plans to do with it--keep it a secret, share it, or make use of it privately--could affect future developments through his actions.

And while we're on the subject, what the hell happened to us? How did we earn--or lose--our place in the universe and become subservient representatives and/or dietary sustenance? What about space travel? How did we--or the aliens--overcome the theory of relativity? So many questions, and hopefully so many episodes. Or answers. That would be nice.



JathaJatha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

Ahh the 2001 Space Odyssey... I see all the references you made there :3



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

Thank you Richard Ferro, and the rest of the people who worked on this project for such a great video



keywordkeyword

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

what about all the anime?