Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2012 | 8:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place October 31, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Author Comments

Warning! This short contains lots of flashing lighting effects which may not be good to watch if you are a photosensitive epileptic.

This is something I've been meaning t ocomplete for several years now. It started in 2006 as one of my first flash projects and was quickly abandoned. It's been rebooted every October since then, usually not making it past the "import music to Flash" stage. I did a more serious reboot in 2011 but had to let that sit aside to work on other priorities. But this year I had planned ahead to take two weeks to finally get this project done. So here it is.... finally completed after 6 years of stop, go, stop stop, go and stop.

Unfortunately, because I took so long in completing it, I can't get ahold of the musician. I know this is a stretch, but if anyone knows where the user Jadman went, or if he changed his username, anything, Iet me know. I really appreciate it!

Reviews


ZaneZansorrowZaneZansorrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

V I laugh out loud from the comment below me for not seeing the play button xD


People find this review helpful!

ArawanachArawanach

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

I think it starts great, but I can't see much progression in this game. And it doesn't even seem to matter if you lose a life or something. And several bosses appear after each other. It just feels very repetive. And no menu optons. Even tough it states that I come to the next level, I can't see why or when it goes over to a new level. If I have to defeat 2 bosses to progress or something.

I like the retro style, however.


Jeinu responds:

That's um. That's the preloader. Yeah. It's not a full game.


dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

So I loved it all. I loved the witches powers, how she could use her penant to increase them ( and that her pendant was her weakness),... I loved it all... The only thing is that I wish I could find this as a series... I think it would be an awesome series.... with dialogue rather than just music though...

PS: great idea to add subtitles


People find this review helpful!

XxCrimsyxXXxCrimsyxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

lol i made it to level 16 on the mini game. XD i just kept playing it. but I loved the son and the animation even more!
jolly good show!



PWNZOR-MAD-XY9PWNZOR-MAD-XY9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

mmm... pie