Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2012 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 24, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick October 24, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Life from the eyes of a Koopa.

Extended rap link : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Erneb8z56JA

* FOR ANYONE EXPERIENCING LAG I'M TRYING TO GET THE VIDEO VERSION UP *

Reviews


TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Unfortunately the Newgrounds video player always lags for me. At least Flash files have a chance of playing smoothly. It would be best to just post a YouTube link or something.



pinoyguy530pinoyguy530

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

this makes me wanna party with my pipe, rub my pipe, smack my pipe and.... everything else haha ricepirate delivers again!



Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

I love the song at the end. In fact, I went and youtubed the full version of it. Addictively catchy.
Man, creepy ending, though. Those poor, poor dead Marios.
I wonder how long it'd be until the whole hole fills up with bodies.



LuxiotheEchidnaLuxiotheEchidna

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

THIS IS AWESOME Pirate, now we know the life of a Koopa through his eyes and what happens henn the mario bros loses there lives



KantokenKantoken

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Holy crap. An ORIGINAL Mario bros. movie? Awesomesauce. I also loved the Ninja Turtle making an appearance. Great stuff.