Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2012 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 24, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick October 24, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Life from the eyes of a Koopa.

Extended rap link : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Erneb8z56JA

* FOR ANYONE EXPERIENCING LAG I'M TRYING TO GET THE VIDEO VERSION UP *

Reviews


AlexSonitusAlexSonitus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

The multiple rotting and decaying Marios was creepy haha. Good animation and voice acting, both of which complimented each other!



teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Thanks, I haven't seen a truly hilarious Mario parody in a while. I especially love the part where he falls down into the pit.


People find this review helpful!

rungonowrungonow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

I feel as if the concept was new as I don't remember seeing it anywhere else. I've never considered the point of view from a Koopa.

Also, I generally enjoyed the Rubert character. I consider him to be a dimwitted and perpetually optimistic character. I hope to see him again in the future.



ApatheriaApatheria

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

You two can sail the internet into my face all day long.



LuxiotheEchidnaLuxiotheEchidna

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

THIS IS AWESOME Pirate, now we know the life of a Koopa through his eyes and what happens henn the mario bros loses there lives