Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2012 | 4:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(Please forgive for my English)

Wow... featured! I never thought Echo Bullet can be at that good! Thank everyone so much!

========================
UPDATE: (October 21, 2012)
-Added save function! The game will save automatic after each battle.
-Automatic scaling with SHOW ALL mode. (if you like EXACT FIT mode more please let me know. I'm confused to choose between two modes).
- Now the control system was fixed for both qwerty and qwertz keyboards. If you have any problem with the game control please let me know!
- Fixed issue when shooting in the start / tut scene.

=====================
TIPS:
- Zoom the game screen can reduce the difficulty. When you can easy see your hitbox and enemy bullets it will be pretty much easier! If you play this game in fullscreen I'm sure it will be better!
- Direct contact with bosses doesn't hurt you!

======================
DESCRIPTION:
9 bosses, 30 waves of bullet hell are waiting for you. Go and let your eyes dizzy!

======================
NOTE:
Please leave your feedback to help me improve my game. Hope you enjoy it! Thank you so much!

"I managed to make the first boss, spell 2 like that. I tried to make a nice looking pattern but easy enough for first boss so... I make a pattern with many bullet but have safe spots, the task of player in this spell is to find those spots.

And for me the boss 1 first spell is easy, you just need to move close to the boss, when it shoot, it's make a big gap between it and bullets.

I wish that I could record a video clip of my playing to show the tactics to beat all bosses. There are some patterns seem hard but the tactics to pass them are easier than others. Example for the boss 6 first spell, you just need to relax then keep at the bottom of screen and move inside two lines of bullet. On this way you can pass the spell without losing any life!"

Reviews


aattssaattss

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Needs mouse control.

(btw don't listen to them upgrades kill the game. Bosses aren't fun when you kill them in two seconds or when they take too long because you haven't upgraded)



77777777777777

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

This game is sooooooo DAMN EASY! please, do it a lil bit harder!!



Bloodmaster5Bloodmaster5

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

bullet audyssey pwns this anytime and any year



DukeGarlandDukeGarland

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Looks fun, unfortunately not implementing useful controls for both qwerty and qwertz layouts kills the playability...


People find this review helpful!
Nonako responds:

(Sorry for my English)

Because my bad english I misunderstood what you said. I'm sorry very much,
I'm going to fix this game with new control system that fit for both qwertz and qwerty keyboards!


tribb1etribb1e

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Is there an acutal REASON we can't use the mouse?


Nonako responds:

I can let you use mouse in my other games but not in this one, when I really love to use Slow / Focus Attack system.