Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2012 | 4:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(Please forgive for my English)

Wow... featured! I never thought Echo Bullet can be at that good! Thank everyone so much!

========================
UPDATE: (October 21, 2012)
-Added save function! The game will save automatic after each battle.
-Automatic scaling with SHOW ALL mode. (if you like EXACT FIT mode more please let me know. I'm confused to choose between two modes).
- Now the control system was fixed for both qwerty and qwertz keyboards. If you have any problem with the game control please let me know!
- Fixed issue when shooting in the start / tut scene.

=====================
TIPS:
- Zoom the game screen can reduce the difficulty. When you can easy see your hitbox and enemy bullets it will be pretty much easier! If you play this game in fullscreen I'm sure it will be better!
- Direct contact with bosses doesn't hurt you!

======================
DESCRIPTION:
9 bosses, 30 waves of bullet hell are waiting for you. Go and let your eyes dizzy!

======================
NOTE:
Please leave your feedback to help me improve my game. Hope you enjoy it! Thank you so much!

"I managed to make the first boss, spell 2 like that. I tried to make a nice looking pattern but easy enough for first boss so... I make a pattern with many bullet but have safe spots, the task of player in this spell is to find those spots.

And for me the boss 1 first spell is easy, you just need to move close to the boss, when it shoot, it's make a big gap between it and bullets.

I wish that I could record a video clip of my playing to show the tactics to beat all bosses. There are some patterns seem hard but the tactics to pass them are easier than others. Example for the boss 6 first spell, you just need to relax then keep at the bottom of screen and move inside two lines of bullet. On this way you can pass the spell without losing any life!"

Reviews


Silver-wolf123Silver-wolf123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Oh my god this is like touhou.
Epic and awesome but you should put in upgrades in the game as well to make this game better


People find this review helpful!

NonsenseFantasyNonsenseFantasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

This game is really cool, Its a little bit hard, but still fun. ^w^. Maybe add medals to this game.


People find this review helpful!

hejjyhejjy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

This is a great game. The controls are top notch, and the battles aren't too hard or too easy. Still, if you do not have good reflexes, ignore this game


People find this review helpful!
Nonako responds:

Thank you so much! :D


sackofbabydickssackofbabydicks

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

I really like this game, though it is quite hard. It is fun but I could beat most enemies by just luck.


People find this review helpful!

oilpressureoilpressure

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

pretty good, but it could be better with a way to control yourself with the mouse. great graphics, though.


People find this review helpful!
Nonako responds:

(Sorry for my English :<)

I love Touhou control, that's why I tried to simulate it. One of my next games will use mouse for movement. Thank you for playing and feedback!