Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2012 | 4:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(Please forgive for my English)

Wow... featured! I never thought Echo Bullet can be at that good! Thank everyone so much!

========================
UPDATE: (October 21, 2012)
-Added save function! The game will save automatic after each battle.
-Automatic scaling with SHOW ALL mode. (if you like EXACT FIT mode more please let me know. I'm confused to choose between two modes).
- Now the control system was fixed for both qwerty and qwertz keyboards. If you have any problem with the game control please let me know!
- Fixed issue when shooting in the start / tut scene.

=====================
TIPS:
- Zoom the game screen can reduce the difficulty. When you can easy see your hitbox and enemy bullets it will be pretty much easier! If you play this game in fullscreen I'm sure it will be better!
- Direct contact with bosses doesn't hurt you!

======================
DESCRIPTION:
9 bosses, 30 waves of bullet hell are waiting for you. Go and let your eyes dizzy!

======================
NOTE:
Please leave your feedback to help me improve my game. Hope you enjoy it! Thank you so much!

"I managed to make the first boss, spell 2 like that. I tried to make a nice looking pattern but easy enough for first boss so... I make a pattern with many bullet but have safe spots, the task of player in this spell is to find those spots.

And for me the boss 1 first spell is easy, you just need to move close to the boss, when it shoot, it's make a big gap between it and bullets.

I wish that I could record a video clip of my playing to show the tactics to beat all bosses. There are some patterns seem hard but the tactics to pass them are easier than others. Example for the boss 6 first spell, you just need to relax then keep at the bottom of screen and move inside two lines of bullet. On this way you can pass the spell without losing any life!"

Reviews


IchinoseIchinose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Really good game, in a TLDR way:
Good speed effect using the background.
Music was a bit strange (Zun fan here, so, don't mind that one too much ^_^)
Keep up the nice work, you can do some nice danmaku games.


People find this review helpful!

aattssaattss

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Needs mouse control.

(btw don't listen to them upgrades kill the game. Bosses aren't fun when you kill them in two seconds or when they take too long because you haven't upgraded)



thanbothanbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Where're the bombs?
Like...Master Sparkkkkkkkkkk!


People find this review helpful!
Nonako responds:

Haha, I love Fantasy Seal more! But if i make a bomb system it will go with Tripe Master Spark Heaven Seal!


77777777777777

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

This game is sooooooo DAMN EASY! please, do it a lil bit harder!!



EmperorCharlemagneEmperorCharlemagne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Not bad.

Graphics are pretty low-key, and I wish it was a bit clear what your hit-box exactly was.

From the amount I played, the bullet patterns were fairly decent. I wish there was more variety in your offensive capabilities though. Focusing the attack was not really a big step up from normal shot.

I wasn't a fan of the music, sorry.

All in all, a respectable effort.


People find this review helpful!