Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2012 | 4:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(Please forgive for my English)

Wow... featured! I never thought Echo Bullet can be at that good! Thank everyone so much!

========================
UPDATE: (October 21, 2012)
-Added save function! The game will save automatic after each battle.
-Automatic scaling with SHOW ALL mode. (if you like EXACT FIT mode more please let me know. I'm confused to choose between two modes).
- Now the control system was fixed for both qwerty and qwertz keyboards. If you have any problem with the game control please let me know!
- Fixed issue when shooting in the start / tut scene.

=====================
TIPS:
- Zoom the game screen can reduce the difficulty. When you can easy see your hitbox and enemy bullets it will be pretty much easier! If you play this game in fullscreen I'm sure it will be better!
- Direct contact with bosses doesn't hurt you!

======================
DESCRIPTION:
9 bosses, 30 waves of bullet hell are waiting for you. Go and let your eyes dizzy!

======================
NOTE:
Please leave your feedback to help me improve my game. Hope you enjoy it! Thank you so much!

"I managed to make the first boss, spell 2 like that. I tried to make a nice looking pattern but easy enough for first boss so... I make a pattern with many bullet but have safe spots, the task of player in this spell is to find those spots.

And for me the boss 1 first spell is easy, you just need to move close to the boss, when it shoot, it's make a big gap between it and bullets.

I wish that I could record a video clip of my playing to show the tactics to beat all bosses. There are some patterns seem hard but the tactics to pass them are easier than others. Example for the boss 6 first spell, you just need to relax then keep at the bottom of screen and move inside two lines of bullet. On this way you can pass the spell without losing any life!"

Reviews


KaaksheKaakshe

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

I like this game, it is a good game to be honest, the only problem is: it might miss a tutorial to teach you how to play the game. Honestly I guess some other people understand the game, but for the new ones (like me) it would be a good thing to add the tutorial, plus I do not know what to do in it


People find this review helpful!

tribb1etribb1e

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Is there an acutal REASON we can't use the mouse?


Nonako responds:

I can let you use mouse in my other games but not in this one, when I really love to use Slow / Focus Attack system.


megamonsterblitzmegamonsterblitz

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I feel like as much as i like this game it has a carbon copy feel out of another older game called bullet audyssey. I am sorry even though i like this game a little bit, this is very hard to appreciate as it has a lot of ideas from that game and i feel like if i wanted that feeling i would go play that game. Also the game play is not as solid as the previous which is a big turn off, i give this a 2 of 10 or 1 of 5. Feel free to flame, hate or reply. If you thought of this by yourself before even knowing it existed then, my apologies.


Nonako responds:

Don't worry, please feel free to give me feedback but I must say I didn't even play Bullet Audyssey before I released this one. There are so many Bullet Hell game out there, like Touhou, and you can surely say I'm fan of Touhou and "copy" some idle from it (like i tagged Touhou in labels) but not from any other flash bullet hell games. Creating bullet patterns my self is easier than copy othesrs, and there are some patterns use pretty easy techniques to make, that's reason many games have some same patterns. Thank you for give my game a try.


Lardman678Lardman678

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Great! An addition that I think would make the game really interesting is a death count.



lokattolokatto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

What a game. Bring back lots of memories. Great job