Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


Ion0XIon0X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Is it me or is Terkoiz animation just get more and more stunning by the year. I mean this was AMAZING!!. Though the city maybe just gray blocks i like how he set it up. And the last part haha awesome. Well done white mage. He died with one last trick up his sleeve.


People find this review helpful!

El27BartoEl27Barto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

absolutely amazing! the only problem imo is that the stickmen don't really fit in. you could at least gibe them anime hair or something. please do another one with final fantasy characters!



FlammmmFlammmm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Amazing.. you really nailed it. There was a little lag but that might have been due to my bad connection any way its excellent and you should definitely keep it up.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

haha nice work man, that was alot of fun, you really put them embers to work too!


People find this review helpful!

SaveTheJellySaveTheJelly

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Excellent Animation, as much as I don't want to sound like a FF fanboy, I loved the choice of music. The animations were very well executed, and very fluid--it made for some genuine intensity.

My one note is the faces. They don't reflect emotion quite to the same degree as the rest of the animation--it's a little delayed at times, although I did like the general emotion (or lack thereof) of the 'black mage.' The faces detract from the animation somewhat, but not enough to for this to lose stars.

The final word? I was thoroughly impressed. Kudos, sir.