Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Truly amazing. The combat was crisp and the animation was fairly clean.
I loved how it ended, too. My biggest complaint is that the various -aga spells weren't flashier.



crosskillncrosskilln

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Everything was simply beutiful. The animation was crisp, the spells were unique, yet easily identifiable, and the ending was subtle, yet had a powerful impact.

My hats off to you terkoiz!



ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Being an avid fan of the final fantasies that were good (1-10) i can safetly say that this isn't a flash animation. Its a beautiful moving art picture that tells more than just a story. Well done, if i could go higher than what is available in stars, i would. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

NexVesicaNexVesica

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Animation is really well done, loved the art, loved the particle effects, I don't think there is one negative thing I can say about this video, aside from some slight derpiness with the buildings seeming to float in space almost. Aside from that, loved it.


People find this review helpful!

SorinShroudsSorinShrouds

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

My god, another insane awesome animation from this guy. Right when i feel like i made a decent animation, this destroys me. Another reason i gotta improve on my animating skills. This guy is awesome, and await for more :D