Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


MVPTOASTMVPTOAST

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Why no front page Tom Fulp this shit is tight



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Great concept, final fantasy has always been about the weapons, gunblades and huge ass swords etc. Maybe there will be a more magic orented game in the future, I know I'd play it.
Keep your submissions coming, you've got good idea's.



DruizziDruizzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

I really liked this vid. I've lved all the final fantasies, and this one kind of reminded me of the advent children movie the way the actions just flowed all together. the ending was sublime. Great vid.



TomcatDaredevilTomcatDaredevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

yeah when you play final fantasy and you change the quality to low you get to cast spells with rapid fire and no mana cost :D to make youre movie more realistic, make them drink mana potions everytime they cast a spell and boy havent these mages heard of poenix downs hahahahahaha :D

but kidding aside it was a great movie the action kept me gripped to my chair and the drama was very awesome although tragic and even if youre characters arent 3d the battle was 3d ! but may i suggest better faces next time or maybe just copy the faces of tonberrys and may i suggest that you make the background as intense as the battle, I hope to see much more superb movies from you sir :D



LakwordLakword

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Great work :) I really did enjoy every second of this :) Keep up good work


People find this review helpful!