Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


KitxKitx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

This was not just great but astonishly Amazing! Just the music well syncronized with the movement of the video, just great. But the last part was heartfelt with the ending credits music also.


People find this review helpful!

Ion0XIon0X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Is it me or is Terkoiz animation just get more and more stunning by the year. I mean this was AMAZING!!. Though the city maybe just gray blocks i like how he set it up. And the last part haha awesome. Well done white mage. He died with one last trick up his sleeve.


People find this review helpful!

XavezeXaveze

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Could've done without the faces, though i see why you included them. Still amazing though. Liked the Synchronization with the music a lot.



MC-SkeptikMC-Skeptik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

one of the best stick animations I've ever seen. Very well done :)



Mous3-THCMous3-THC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

this was awesome, I love how the haste spell was used, and the bahamut summon topped it off. I agree with never liking the doom spell. I hope there is another vid to be made (: and this is how all final fantasy fights should be in the the games.