Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


El27BartoEl27Barto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

absolutely amazing! the only problem imo is that the stickmen don't really fit in. you could at least gibe them anime hair or something. please do another one with final fantasy characters!



davs1234davs1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Extremly impress with the result, fantastic animation and yeah, FF should show do more visual effects when using magic attacks/buffs



gridlockitgridlockit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Amazing, this definitely belongs on the front page.


People find this review helpful!

AxAxRxOxNAxAxRxOxN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

Absolutely splendid! Definitely my favourite song "To zanarkand" At the end :P 5/5 for the effects of the flames and the ice, I cannot wait to see more of your work! HOPEFULLY you're doing more :P Even the credits in my opinion couldn't have been done much better than you had done them.



Madame-MeepersMadame-Meepers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

*staying jawdrop* D8

@SPAZtank
The final count down part is when the white stick has attached a Doom spell on the black stick. So when the timer ran out, the latter dies.


People find this review helpful!