Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 10:22 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 17, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

In every Final Fantasy cinematic, I've always wondered why they don't really emphasize the spells that much since the name of the spells sort of what makes Final Fantasy its franchise. So I tried it myself and see how it would look like.

*Queue random battle music!

Reviews


joxalljoxall

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

I really liked this but one problem. Doom was always canceled by killing the caster meaning that the guy you think dies in the dragon blast had to have survived. Other than that great job.



grimoiremyst1grimoiremyst1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

Very well done. Knew how it was going to end when you see the clock for any Final Fantasy fan. Too bad one of them didn't have auto-life equipped or cast. lol



BadBrewBadBrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I never gave a 5-star to a stick figure animation but this one truly deserves it. Plus I miss playing FF because of you now, gotta find my old FFVII cds :)



thegreatxthegreatx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

this was so epic it nearly crashed my computer bravo sir :)



Dessimus34Dessimus34

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

ive always been a massive fan of stick nimation and final fantasy and the fact that you combined them just made my head explode. thanks for making this possible lol.