Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2012 | 2:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 13, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 17, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Author Comments

EDIT: Frontpage! thanks Tom.

Haury Lavatory, my latest short.
Took me about a week to finish this. Also did the voicework myself this time around.. So that is why it might be a bit iffy.. English isnt my first language after all.
Enjoy!..

Reviews


googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

fricken sweet! the only thing missing is the dad coming in at the end and everyone dies but before that, theres an awsome 20 eppisodes of the worlds armies vs. the inevitable doom! lol



luckylimeluckylime

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Art and animation was great! And I laughed hard at the end. My only problem with this were the old 90's cartoon show sound effects which I never liked, and the voices were low quality and didn't seem to fit to me.


People find this review helpful!

Jester2poJester2po

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

I like how its the puerto rican kid acting tough while the black and white kids are scared shitless. Great art, reminded me of of looney tunes a bit.



firemomo45firemomo45

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Are you done yet? Daddy has to take a poo-poo.
XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDD



LaegenLaegen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

SO EVIL! Nice work man!


People find this review helpful!