Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2012 | 1:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

More disturbing trivia from that adorable bean, pea, dog...thing...

Written and voiced by Ashley Palmer
Music by Deniz 'Intero' Akbulut

Reviews


DreadMoreDreadMore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

One of the best random ideas by Ashley "Zeurel" Parley.

The idea of giving a "meaning" to the Mameshiba trivia sharing, as if there were any logical explanation for this, is parodied in this flash with style.

As for graphics, the author uses several animation techniques to show all of the emotions of the characters, using even impossible facial expressions to create a deep insight into the their personality (such as insanity). Kudos for that, and the colourful and detailed graphics.

Deniz's 'Intero' Akbulut music was soothing and clear as crystal, it created a godly contrast with the ongoing non-sensical elements of the movie (which I suppose was planned, cause it hit the spot).

All in all, this movie shows there are still great artists (animation and audio) hanging around Newgrounds.com, and I hope to see more of their work in the future.


People find this review helpful!

EC-KillEC-Kill

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Awesome goofy animation, funny expressions and of course cuuuuute. No, I'm not a chick despite my comments, but I cant help but admire that and laugh, good job man!



brian13579brian13579

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

random facts



warzone192warzone192

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

classic, the over-expressed faced and such combined with the super weird music went great together. the ending reminded me of monthy python stuff for some reason. great!



AshariaAsharia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

That ending, so cute until the "UUUH" part '-'b


People find this review helpful!