Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2012 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 10, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Pencilmation-type antics ensue when a suspicious hat salesman sells his last five dollar hat. Abraham Lincoln included.

Reviews


supertroll123supertroll123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

in my opinion captainmcross is a pencil god


People find this review helpful!

Dawcio510Dawcio510

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Awesome...



ManjinaAttacksManjinaAttacks

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Really good animation.. I have sat through the entire series of you show and loved it through and through.. Keep up the good work and i hope to see more in the future.


People find this review helpful!

comamorcomamor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

lol



VicariousEVicariousE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Wow. The clever things going on in these animations, are getting betterer and betterer all the time!
There were so many gags, I couldn't keep count, and they all worked to keep the momentum rolling! If this were a stand-up comedy routine, it'd bring the house down!
The quality of the artwork (simple, but expressive) and frame rate also give it that one-two punch that sets it apart from other flashes here. I'm glad you're not God though Captain.....


People find this review helpful!