Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2012 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A popular question/discussion popping up lately is the nature of DNA Activation. How do you activate your DNA, and what does it mean to have Activated DNA at all?

DNA Activation is a reconnection of your original blueprints for life to a higher degree, and as you continue on your path of life you will connect yourself back to yourself deeper and deeper. The Answer of course lies in the connections made within the sacred space of the heart, which can be accessed by breathing, focusing on your heart (Organ & Chakra), and practicing unconditional love of ALL.

Love is not just an affection of another or a feeling you get, but a pure vibration that which everything resonates to at its core, and if one can feel from the space of the heart, one can truly know themselves. It is a choice, and if you choose to follow a path that is destructive, then you will continue to create exactly that.

Namaste! See in-video credits for credits, and please check out the video links at the end!

http://wakeup-world.com/2 011/07/12/scientist-prove -dna-can-be-reprogrammed-
by-words-frequencies/

http://wakeup-world.com/c ategory/esoteric-knowledg e/dna/

http://www.nytimes.com/20 12/09/06/science/far-from -junk-dna-dark-matter-pro ves-crucial-to-health.htm l?hp&_r=1&

http://www.guardian.co.uk /science/2012/aug/16/book -written-dna-code?fb=optO ut

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7zaiHJ7TVVA

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=VkoAGlr3KUg

Reviews


SacrosSacros

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

what if i dont like peoples hands all over me dangit



ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

I believe you may be onto something, but your not completely there yet.

Your covering all factor's except one.... Spiritual science is both of its words in ethic, but while your covering unification, your not factoring in something. Lets look back on something you said:

" The process of DNA activation is as much a solo journey as much as a collective one."

You need to be able to bypass human nature to allow this method to work. You cover a lot of things, and they are good values to speak of, but giving them scientific research facts without compensating for man's nature to be deceitful and cautious of other humans is the one thing you have not looked at. You believe in the science, which to me would bring about the idea you believe in Evolution. Man evolved as a predatory species that was segregated into tribes and its basic instinct is "Not to trust". No human fully trusts another enough due to this nature.

Your unification beliefs are true, and i see the science behind them, i also enjoy your optimistic attitude and the fact you seem to know what your talking about, but your bypassing human nature and going straight on to "Join together and love one another" without looking into the reason why humans are the way they are. Human nature will only be phased out with evolution, which happens every minute of everyday, but not enough.

Keep at it though, i enjoy watching your videos and hearing what you have to say. One day the time will become when we are all one, but find a way to move past this stage of mental evolution before giving five randoms a hug each day.



TIGIOTIGIO

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

What do you mean with 'meditate with cristals' ?

P.S. allthought I don't realy agree with this, I still give you four stars because you pu a lot of your time in these video's and I think it's very brave to learn people this 'view'. I find this very interesting because I do believe in different energies!



Takahiro86Takahiro86

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

That Video was Amazing! It Reminds me of my Favorite Game Persona 4 (The Way of Life in Tarot-cards are described there too, and the Goal to find your True Self),
I think i will keep an Eye on your Work, cause its very Interesting for me!



darkest0darkest0

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

FIrst of great animation and voice-action skills, really.

First off your use of 'scientific' research in combination with this is a bit disappointing. I like that you try to bind facts with something so vague as enlightenment(this is how I view this topic, but correct me if I'm wrong) but to say that this 'junk' dna or 'higher dna' can be assessed by becoming more aware of one-selves and that this is some form of enlightment is just (in my opinion) wrong.

The simple fact (again my opinion, and not aimed to offend anybody) is that humans that come closer to his 'inner him' will become increasingly immoral and self-centred. For humans are in nature not 'good', nor 'bad' they are just aimed at helping themselves. Even people who are 'moral' are actually just doing what is good for them, it is just the question if they are aware of this. Some will argue that they don't get anything out of whatever they did but if you will look deeper into it you will see that they always get some form of reward from it. Be it respect, money or other material and immaterial reward.

But let's skip to the point: The whole idea of this so called 'enlightenment' is to put it in a crude way Bull Sh*t. it is not a realistic goal to aim for nor does it lie in the nature of man and the idea of 'higher dna' is thus to be thrown away as well.

nonetheless I enjoy these movies of yours although I mostly don't agree. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!