Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2012 | 2:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A popular question/discussion popping up lately is the nature of DNA Activation. How do you activate your DNA, and what does it mean to have Activated DNA at all?

DNA Activation is a reconnection of your original blueprints for life to a higher degree, and as you continue on your path of life you will connect yourself back to yourself deeper and deeper. The Answer of course lies in the connections made within the sacred space of the heart, which can be accessed by breathing, focusing on your heart (Organ & Chakra), and practicing unconditional love of ALL.

Love is not just an affection of another or a feeling you get, but a pure vibration that which everything resonates to at its core, and if one can feel from the space of the heart, one can truly know themselves. It is a choice, and if you choose to follow a path that is destructive, then you will continue to create exactly that.

Namaste! See in-video credits for credits, and please check out the video links at the end!

http://wakeup-world.com/2 011/07/12/scientist-prove -dna-can-be-reprogrammed-
by-words-frequencies/

http://wakeup-world.com/c ategory/esoteric-knowledg e/dna/

http://www.nytimes.com/20 12/09/06/science/far-from -junk-dna-dark-matter-pro ves-crucial-to-health.htm l?hp&_r=1&

http://www.guardian.co.uk /science/2012/aug/16/book -written-dna-code?fb=optO ut

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=7zaiHJ7TVVA

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=VkoAGlr3KUg

Reviews


Fallen-GodFallen-God

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

The basic idea of love and so on its really great but bring up random facts or just making them up, and then link it to other random/made up facts and then using some pretty shapes doesnt really mean anything at all.


JordanD responds:

I see where you're coming from, there are a lot of connections to be made, and i can see how it may not make a whole lot of sense without doing all of the research. I hope in the videos to come i can help bridge the gaps.


TheLulzyArtistTheLulzyArtist

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Let's review this shall we?

Animation: Lazy, reused from all previous episodes of this garbage. 0 out of 5
Category - Informative: All this information in this movie does not use logic and has no actual facts to back up anything. 0 out of 47
Ability to Accept Criticism: None what so ever as you have not made an attempt to make any improvement in animation nor providing information that isn't bullshit. 0 out of 398423509

Seriously, this shit won 3rd place how? It's a slideshow full of stolen copyrighted materials with reused piss poor animations and new aged hippy trash. And don't give me that crap about "I gave credit" because you'll sound like a devianTart base user. Unless you have permission, shut it.


JordanD responds:

If its any consolation, i love you anyways :)


BalloonTwisterBalloonTwister

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

New Age at it's best



TheShakTheShak

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Next thing you will say is we need to steal the thetans from our young :P


JordanD responds:

Nah, just get in tune with yourself.


artblack01artblack01

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

I love how you think you know what you are talking about and you mix truth with myth making what you say seem like it's a rational real thing when in reality it's a complete farce in reality and a complete unjust use of the truth.
I actually think you are an unrealized con-artist.... however, you are a realized self taught religious teacher.... which to me is the same thing as a con-artist.
Have a nice day. Hope you learn the truth some day.