Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 8:46 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

While out on a routine investigation, Cornelius and Toots learn that they're not the only ghost hunters in town...

Reviews


BlackToothSaberBlackToothSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Absolutely awesome video. Formatting and concept was wonderfully done.


People find this review helpful!

LapisBlueLapisBlue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Lumpy Space Princess?


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I didn't think this was as good as the first entry, but it was still very fun. I think its strongest point is probably how the animation is as awesome as ever. It's funny, because when he mentioned an English criminal ghost, I thought he was going to say Jack The Ripper. When he didn't and then he did, boy was I amazed. I loved the running gag of the explosion. That ending seemed to come out of nowhere, too.

I think it's interesting to introduce rivals to the main characters. I just loved the transition effects in this, especially with how the book moved. The animation kind of reminds me of "Adventure Time". Geez, I need to start watching that show. It's just fun from beginning to end.


People find this review helpful!
CorneliusToots responds:

Thanks for the very constructive feedback, that was awesome! Glad you enjoyed it still. :) Adventure Time is absolutely one of our influences.


RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Funny, I thought Jack the ripper was going to actually be scary, seeig as how he's the ultimate ghost and all. You should have done the Demon Barber instead, minus the singing of course.



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

It's kinda funny and kinda lame and kinda cute and kinda boring and kinda entertaining all in one fat wad of tiny flying purple fat. It's... no its not Toots, its the slime that leaks out the side of my head when I watch these videos. The last episode was slightly enjoyable, this one was too... just have to remember this is basically kid cartoons... but they're still pretty good ones.