Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 8:46 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

While out on a routine investigation, Cornelius and Toots learn that they're not the only ghost hunters in town...

Reviews


WolfRainWolfRain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

(continued from previous post, this is also DevintheDinosaur I usually don't do this but my review got cut off and I would like to finish it)

...is anything that deserves daily first it is this. These are awesome and I can't wait for the next installment. Thank you for making such a great animation!
5/5*****

-DevintheDinosaur
-WolfRain


People find this review helpful!

TenebricusTenebricus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Wow, I haven't seen this level of quality in a flash cartoon since... since... I can't even remember if I have seen it at all! Jolly good, lads!



rebelforcerebelforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

now i want to use flash bangs more



GalmWingGalmWing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

I thought the joke on the flashbang was going to get tedious after the second time, but nope, is, in fact, what made me laugh the most



HappyHampsterHappyHampster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

fuuc 'FLASH!!!' fuuc 'FLASH!!!!' Fuuc 'FLASH!!!' lol freakin gold right there lol