Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 8:46 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

While out on a routine investigation, Cornelius and Toots learn that they're not the only ghost hunters in town...

Reviews


EndetiumEndetium

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

would have been so much better without the dubstep crap :(



SamQuentinSamQuentin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

This was great! The story was better than the first episode and there were more jokes too, very funny. The animation is excellent too, quality production all round!



flawless2k4flawless2k4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Very professional.


People find this review helpful!

temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

lol.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I didn't think this was as good as the first entry, but it was still very fun. I think its strongest point is probably how the animation is as awesome as ever. It's funny, because when he mentioned an English criminal ghost, I thought he was going to say Jack The Ripper. When he didn't and then he did, boy was I amazed. I loved the running gag of the explosion. That ending seemed to come out of nowhere, too.

I think it's interesting to introduce rivals to the main characters. I just loved the transition effects in this, especially with how the book moved. The animation kind of reminds me of "Adventure Time". Geez, I need to start watching that show. It's just fun from beginning to end.


People find this review helpful!
CorneliusToots responds:

Thanks for the very constructive feedback, that was awesome! Glad you enjoyed it still. :) Adventure Time is absolutely one of our influences.