Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 8:46 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

While out on a routine investigation, Cornelius and Toots learn that they're not the only ghost hunters in town...

Reviews


CanadianHungryCanadianHungry

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

When I first saw, I thought, "This is way too high quality to be on newgrounds." I did a google search. Like the comments below or above, this definitely has that TVish feel to it. I'm sure you guys poured months into this. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

SniterSniter

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

nice stuff but the pacing is SOOOOO bad ._.


People find this review helpful!

WolfRainWolfRain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

(continued from previous post, this is also DevintheDinosaur I usually don't do this but my review got cut off and I would like to finish it)

...is anything that deserves daily first it is this. These are awesome and I can't wait for the next installment. Thank you for making such a great animation!
5/5*****

-DevintheDinosaur
-WolfRain


People find this review helpful!

DevintheDinosaurDevintheDinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

T.V quality stuff you got right here. The animation is superb! Okay now on to the real review.
I can't believe how amazing flash animations have gotten, independent ones at that. In fact, this cartoon looks even better than some flash cartoons that are actually on T.V. The simplicity of the art style is ever so engaging to the viewer and makes the whole thing incredibly enjoyable to watch. The colors you choose to use in the animation also makes it stand out very much to me. The creativity behind projects like these are what actually inspire me to make my own creative things. I love the whole idea of the show as well, it brings a new spin to ghost hunting, in a very silly way. The character bounce ideas off of each other very flawlessly leaving the dialouge witty yet natural and free forming. This is only the second episode of this series and it is already becoming one of my favorite here on newgrounds. I love how you don't have to resort to low brow humor just to get a laugh from your audience. It shows that you respect us as people who want to be entertained but not in the lowest form possible, and for that I thank you. The music is also a very nice choice, subtly eerie but still up beat, wrapping the whole thing up in a nice little package. The length is also great, I'm glad it's not just a minute long little short. I like how they actually have depth and length, at least enough to form a coherent plot. This is a great series, and most certaintly one that deserves credit. If there


People find this review helpful!

thatrubberducky26thatrubberducky26

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

haha these are really good,cant belive they were jack the ripper all along lol,canr wait for more