Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


JC88mikeandikeJC88mikeandike

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

fuck ya bra



Bomba25Bomba25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

LOL. That was so funny. Batman beat up that guy for liking "My Little Pony", and then he sees the dolls and says--- "My ponies."



liliputian7liliputian7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Just want to address this - even if you hate bronies (and I can't balme you, I hate them and I AM one), you can't 0/10 the video. The animation and jokes and art were altogether excellent. 7/7 asses.


People find this review helpful!

ChiroskChirosk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Looks like batman needs to come to terms with his love rather then take his insecurity out on the sort of people he fears hes becoming. ._. Wonderful animation though ^...^ i find it interesting that you made the brony seem.. well.. like some regular dude, excluding the aparel and hair dye. interesting approach, worked well.



bleeduntildeathbleeduntildeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

batman wat r u doin?! you have tons of cash, buy your own! aside from that this was hilarious, but it had jazza in it, so what would you expect?