Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


GeoYK2GeoYK2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

I didn't know batman love bronies?? but it is funny as hell, i love it man!!!


People find this review helpful!

JaronieJabronieJaronieJabronie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

Wow this was great. The animation was smooth, the shading/shadows were PHENOMENAL! And it was funny to boot! I need to check out more from you!



brolytwinbrolytwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

Dude that was awesome, I laughed so hard when Batman said my ponies xD



Rogue117Rogue117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

MAHHHHH POWNIEZZZZZ!



Spikedemonic23Spikedemonic23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

...Christian Bale?!