Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


ATheatricalSongBirdATheatricalSongBird

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Awww, the ponies will be in safe hands! :)


People find this review helpful!

guardzeroguardzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

I laughed my brains out!

Nice work



IxPushedxHumptyIxPushedxHumpty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Whats wrong is the Bronie made Batman Jealous!!!

Batman the Hypocrit: Grown men should watch cool and deep meaning shows!! -Punches Bronie's lights out-

My Little Pony figures: -Stare down with Batman-

Batman the Hypocrit: -Hugs teh Ponies- MEH PONIEZ~! D:

LOOOOOOLZ also love the voices, the expressions, the deepness, aaand how the Bronie looked. He actually looked kinda cute ^_~



0Kamahl00Kamahl0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

The ending put this video over the top in terms of hilarity.



firecracker0620firecracker0620

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

Epic man great work. Very funny


People find this review helpful!