Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Purged
    Purged by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 115,012 Views
  • Popstar
    Popstar by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 335,555 Views
  • Short and Sweet
    Short and Sweet by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 49,928 Views
  • Tarboy
    Tarboy by JamesLee
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 1,540,995 Views
  • RedHand
    RedHand by Shayphis
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 69,324 Views
  • The Hood Ep. 3
    The Hood Ep. 3 by DarkRedFlame
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 10,659 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


CallousCloyCallousCloy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

Very good. Very very good:)
The animation is just beautiful. It's really fluid, and the voice acting is very well done. The ending made me fold in laughter^^


People find this review helpful!

PowerPrimeXPowerPrimeX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

Very Funny!! and
He's sounds like my big brother "But that show is old and gay!!!'' Lol!!



ramboxxxramboxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

good animation



IkaloIkalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I and BatMan are same ! we both do hate !

animation is sure well done the voices are just awesome ant the art? just amazing this truly deserves mine page im giving you my five stars



KILLERMAGIKILLERMAGI

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Nice animation skills! How long did that take?